Monday, May 18, 2015

2015 Graduation Pictures.

PPEA representative Christine McGraw presenting the PPEA Scholarship Award.This year's recipient was Connor Riddle

Salutatorian Zach Ross 

Senior Choir: Shi Kluge, Touren Paulsen, Adrianne Reese, Faith Tyler, Morgan Mayer, Venla Rajamaki, Bill Johnson, Jonathan Hagmann, Mikey Holmes, Danyalle Downey, Emily Shaw, Rachel Lange

Valedictorian T.J. Covey

High School Band

Senior Class Officer Emily Yakel giving the welcome address

CLASS OF 2015!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment