Friday, December 11, 2015

Illinois State Scholars

Congratulations to the following senior students who have been identified as Illinois State Scholars -- Landon Davis, Michelle Hedlund, Jacob Higginson, Henry Houser, Tyler Johnson, Chad Kennedy, Leah Klepzig, Ty Morris, Alec Saebeler, Meagan Sporrer, Aubrey Tippin, Jakob Verhulst, and Jordan Verhulst. 

No comments:

Post a Comment